Shanghai Leadbell New Energy Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2015, is a high-tech company that develops photovoltaic modules and fully automatic cleaning robots. In 2019, the company won the title of national high-tech enterprise.
 
In order to strengthen the product application link, the company has been involved in the field of photovoltaic module cleaning operation and maintenance since 2016, and currently provides cleaning services for various power stations exceeding 1.5GW. The main customers include BEWG, CHINT, Trina Solar, Jiangxi Provincial Water Conservancy Investment Group Corp, CECEP, SUNGROW, SPIC, etc., the annual cleaning volume exceeds 3.5GW. In the cleaning process, the company continuously develops new cleaning tools and tries to improve cleaning efficiency. At present, our company has specialized cleaning tools and solutions for different types of power stations, and the cleaning efficiency is far ahead of the peers. At the same time, our company also has multiple flexible cleaning teams with high efficiency and can perform more than ten power station cleaning tasks at the same time.
 
In addition to cleaning the components, the company also helps mountain power stations with fire-fighting and weeding, firming support bolts, and helping some power stations to provide full-life cycle elimination services. Our team continues to grow in practice, our products are constantly optimized in practice, and through technological innovation, cleaning tools have been improved in terms of performance and ease of use.
 
The company plans to provide high-quality services to more photovoltaic power stations to improve the power generation efficiency of photovoltaic power stations.

上海律邦新能源科技有限公司,成立于2015年,是一家研制光伏组件全自动清扫机器人的高科技公司,2019年,公司获评国家级高新技术企业称号。
 
为了强化产品应用环节,自2016年起,公司就介入光伏组件清洗运维实践,目前仍负责为超过1.5GW的各类电站提供组件清洗服务,主要客户包括北控清洁能源、正泰新能源、天合光能、江西水投、中节能、阳光电源、国电投等,每年完成的清洗量超过3.5GW。在清洗过程中,公司不断研制新的清洗工具,想方设法提高清洗效率。目前,针对不同类型的电站,我公司都有专门的清洗工具及解决方案,清洗效率大大领先于同行。与此同时,我公司还培养了多支灵活机动的清冼队伍,战斗力强,效率高,可以同时执行十个以上的电站清洗任务。
 
除了开展组件清洗工作外,公司还帮助山地电站进行消防除草、坚固支架螺栓、帮助部分电站提供全生命周期消缺服务等。我们的团队在实践中持续成长,我们的产品在实践中不断优化,并通过技术革新,使清洗运维工具得到性能及易用性方面的显著提升。
 
公司计划给更多的光伏电站提供优质的运维服务,以提高光伏电站发电效率。